Glossary
1. Broker Glossary
2. Sea Shipping Glossary
3. Air Shipping Glossary
4. Warehouse Glossary
5. Trucking Glossary
6. Drawback Glossary
7. IE / IT / TE (ISF 5) Glossary
8. Importing Glossary
9. ISF Glossary

10. Check to see if your are importing Anti Dumping (ADD)  and
.      Countervailing (CVS) items (click here)
11.
IMPORT:  Look-up/Search Engine Duty/Tax: HTC/HTS/Harmonized
.      Tariff Code click here or call/email US Customs Import Specialist
.      Team click here
12. EXPORT:  Look-up/Search Engine Schedule B (click here)
13. Pet Travel Option (
click here)
US Customs Clearing . com
PH:  (213) 270-1930 (CA #)
PH:  (718) 717-2680 (NY #)
PH:  (305) 831-4800 (FL #)
PH:  (210) 787-3480 (TX #)
Fax: (424) 702-3262
2018 Pacific Coast Hwy,
Suite #201. Lomita, CA 90717

Dale@USCustomsClearing.com (Dale)
Ana@USCustomsClearing.com (Ana)
Young@USCustomsClearing.com ( Young )   
Carlos@USCustomsClearing.com (Carlos)   
Grace@USCustomsClearing.com (Grace)   
Omar@USCustomsClearing.com (Omar)      
Kim@USCustomsClearing.com (Kim)   
info@USCustomsClearing.com (info)  
Cindy@USCustomsClearing.com (Cindy)

Disclaimer Terms & Conditions (click here)
Dale Dong Young Park, dba A Plus Customs Broker (Filer Code AEF)

(All our website is for Reference use only)
(
All our service is Arrangements only)
ISF 10+2 (Importer Security Filing)
www.cbp.gov/linkhandler/cgov/trade/cargo_secur
ity/carriers/security_filing/10_2faq.ctt/10_2faq.doc

List US Ports  
http://cbp.gov/xp/cgov/toolbox/contacts/ports/
click above link, Click on the State, Than a City

Ocean Freight Forwarder: Federal Maritime Commission (FMC)
http://www2.fmc.gov/oti/OTIList_NVO_TradeNames.aspx

Air Forwarders by Air Forwarders Association
http://www.airforwarders.org/?page_id=380

Filing a Complaint about Freight Forwarder
http://www.fmc.gov/filing_a_complaint.aspx

Details on CBP & Import requirements (click here) & (click here)

Please Click: Color (Blue/Red/Purple) on our website for details

We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone at anytime
.
" E " Customs Clearing . com