US Customs Clearing . com
PH:  (213) 270-1930 (CA #)
PH:  (718) 717-2680 (NY #)
PH:  (305) 831-4800 (FL #)
PH:  (210) 787-3480 (TX #)
Fax: (424) 702-3262
2018 Pacific Coast Hwy,
Suite #201. Lomita, CA 90717

Dale@USCustomsClearing.com (Dale)
Ana@USCustomsClearing.com (Ana)
Young@USCustomsClearing.com ( Young )   
Carlos@USCustomsClearing.com (Carlos)   
Grace@USCustomsClearing.com (Grace)   
Omar@USCustomsClearing.com (Omar)      
Kim@USCustomsClearing.com (Kim)   
info@USCustomsClearing.com (info)  
Cindy@USCustomsClearing.com (Cindy)
Disclaimer Terms & Conditions (click here)

Details on CBP & Import requirements click here & click here
Dale Dong Young Park, dba A Plus Customs Broker (Filer Code AEF)
All our website is for Reference use only
All our service is Arrangements only
We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone at anytime
Please Click: Color (Blue/Purple) on our website for details
or Contact us by
Name
Email
Phone
Comments
" E " Customs Clearing . com