Address Change Company Application
$67.13 fee will apply for any changes to the Bond
Your E-mail
Currently on the bond:
First, Middle & Last Name
Currently on the Bond:
Company Name
Currently on the Bond:
Street address
Suite # (if any)
City, State, Zip
Current Phone #:
Current Fax #:
Current Bond was apply with
Tax I.D. IRS / EIN #
S.S.N #
US Custom Assigned #
Tax I.D. or S.S.N or
US Custom
Assigned #
Current Type of Bond
Continuous /
Yearly Bond
Custodian
/ C2 Bond
Int. Carrier/
AMS/C3 Bond
FTZ / C4
   Bond
Bond #:
Current Bond WAS
Activated on: (mm/dd/yyyy)
NEW Address:
Street address
Suite # (if any)
City, State, Zip
Date you want the change
to be done (mm/dd/yyyy)
Questions,
Comments,
or Feedback:
NOTE:  $67.13 fee will apply for any Changes to the Bond
After you have Submit, within hours we will prepare a
form and e-mail to you, so all you have to do is sign and
e-mail or fax us back. Also, after Clicking Submit, you
will see what you have submitted please print and save
as your records. *** Caveat: US Custom has the
discretion to modify the bond active date.
By Clicking Submit, you are agreeing to our
Disclaimer /Terms/Conditions
Click Here to review
ISF 10+2 (Importer Security Filing)
www.cbp.gov/linkhandler/cgov/trade/cargo_secur
ity/carriers/security_filing/10_2faq.ctt/10_2faq.doc

List US Ports  
http://cbp.gov/xp/cgov/toolbox/contacts/ports/
click above link, Click on the State, Than a City

Ocean Freight Forwarder: Federal Maritime Commission
(FMC)
http://www2.fmc.gov/oti/OTIList_NVO_TradeNames.aspx

Air Forwarders by Air Forwarders Association
http://www.airforwarders.org/?page_id=380

Filing a Complaint about Freight Forwarder
http://www.fmc.gov/filing_a_complaint.aspx

Details on CBP & Import requirements (click here) & (click here)

Please Click: Color (Blue/Red/Purple) on our website for details

We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone at anytime
.
US Customs Clearing . com
PH:  (213) 270-1930 (CA #)
PH:  (718) 717-2680 (NY #)
PH:  (305) 831-4800 (FL #)
PH:  (210) 787-3480 (TX #)
Fax: (424) 702-3262
2018 Pacific Coast Hwy,
Suite #201. Lomita, CA 90717

Dale@USCustomsClearing.com (Dale)
Ana@USCustomsClearing.com (Ana)
Young@USCustomsClearing.com ( Young )   
Carlos@USCustomsClearing.com (Carlos)   
Grace@USCustomsClearing.com (Grace)   
Omar@USCustomsClearing.com (Omar)      
Kim@USCustomsClearing.com (Kim)   
info@USCustomsClearing.com (info)  
Cindy@USCustomsClearing.com (Cindy)

Disclaimer Terms & Conditions (click here)
Dale Dong Young Park, dba A Plus Customs Broker (Filer
Code AEF)

(
All our website is for Reference use only)
(
All our service is Arrangements only)
" E " Customs Clearing . com