US Customs Clearing . com
PH:  (213) 270-1930 (CA #)
PH:  (718) 717-2680 (NY #)
PH:  (305) 831-4800 (FL #)
PH:  (210) 787-3480 (TX #)
Fax: (424) 702-3262
2018 Pacific Coast Hwy,
Suite #201. Lomita, CA 90717

Dale@USCustomsClearing.com (Dale)
Ana@USCustomsClearing.com (Ana)
Young@USCustomsClearing.com ( Young )   
Carlos@USCustomsClearing.com (Carlos)   
Grace@USCustomsClearing.com (Grace)   
Omar@USCustomsClearing.com (Omar)      
Kim@USCustomsClearing.com (Kim)   
info@USCustomsClearing.com (info)  
Cindy@USCustomsClearing.com (Cindy)

Disclaimer Terms & Conditions (click here)
Dale Dong Young Park, dba A Plus Customs Broker (Filer Code AEF)

(
All our website is for Reference use only)
(
All our service is Arrangements only)
Agent / NVO / NVOCC / Dealer / Re-seller of Bonds & others
Disclaimer /Terms/Conditions:
i/Consignee/buyer/Importer/Submissioner/as-submitter hereby referred to as the Importer: Importers are
NOT obligated to use
USCustomsClearing.com service(s) for any of their Current or Future or Past import/imported shipments as US Custom Clearance or ISF filing or
Single ISF or Single Entry or Continuous Bond or any other services.  
However, if Importer does use the service(s) with USCustomsClearing.com,
then this below Agreements will be in effect.  
Disclaimer Terms & Conditions
Person(s) Name of Agent
Your Position/Title of  Company
IF Other
Company Name of Agent
if any dba/aka Name of Agent
Complete Business Address, City, State and Zip that will appearing on the Bond  (No PO. Box)
E-mail:
Phone #
Fax #
It's company ?
How Did You Hear About Us:
Other / Referred by
If  Inc. State of?
If  LLC State of?
Years in Business
Questions / Comments / or Feedback:
www.cbp.gov/linkhandler/cgov/trade/cargo_secur
ity/carriers/security_filing/10_2faq.ctt/10_2faq.doc

List US Ports  
http://cbp.gov/xp/cgov/toolbox/contacts/ports/
click above link, Click on the State, Than a City

Ocean Freight Forwarder: Federal Maritime Commission (FMC)
http://www2.fmc.gov/oti/OTIList_NVO_TradeNames.aspx

Air Forwarders by Air Forwarders Association
http://www.airforwarders.org/?page_id=380

Filing a Complaint about Freight Forwarder
http://www.fmc.gov/filing_a_complaint.aspx

Details on CBP & Import requirements (click here) & (click here)

Please Click: Color (Blue/Red/Purple) on our website for details

We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone at anytime
.
" E " Customs Clearing . com